Loading...

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Tribune To Hold Conference Call With Lenders On June 5


TRIBUNE COMPANY PRESS RELEASE
May 20, 2008

Tribune To Hold Conference Call With Lenders On June 5

CHICAGO, May 20, 2008 – Tribune Company today announced that it will hold a conference call on June 5 at 2 p.m. CT (3 p.m. ET, Noon PT) to discuss first quarter 2008 financial results. The call date has been revised from the previously
announced date of May 29 due to scheduling conflicts. The call will be hosted by Tribune’s Chairman and CEO, Sam Zell, who will be joined by other members of the company’s senior management team.

To access the call, dial 866/203-2528 (domestic) or 617/213-8847 (international) at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled 2 p.m. start. The participant access code is
76254243. Replays of the conference call will be available June 5 through June 29. To hear the replay, dial 888/286-8010 (domestic) or 617/801-6888 (international) and
use access code 50498759.

A live webcast will be accessible through www.tribune.com and through www.earnings.com. An archive of the webcast will be available June 5 through June 29.

No comments: